Election of Officers

Election of Officers – Sunday May 23rdThe 2009 – 2010 Membership Year is drawing to a close (Ends June 30, 2010). Per the by-laws, elections are held in the month of May proceeding. Elections for the coming 2010 – 2011 “Membership Year” will be held on Sunday May 23rd 2010.

Balloting will take place in the clubhouse from 12:00 Noon until 6:00PM.

Candidates for office are noted as follows (Directors – Vote for 3):

President: Al Hancq

Vice President: Robin (Kroger) Lane

Financial Secretary: Harry Geyer

Recording Secretary: Caroline B. Poiche

Sgt. at Arms: Bill Rennie

Director: Chuck Bateman

Director: Jim Kochin

Director: James Murtland

Director: Al Streshenkoff